MUCH FANDOM FEW MONEY

Throne Of Glass Series – NEW FANDOM GUYSS w/ BADASS HEROINE [ YA Novels ]

MUCH FANDOM FEW MONEY

MUCH FANDOM FEW MONEY

so, apparently I grew a lil bit tired with my eastern fandoms (otome game, seiyuu, etc) just beacuse i’m such a moody bitch, yea:/
sore wo sateoki, now lemme introduce you guys to my new fandom uhehehehehe :3 //creepy laugh
Lately, I’ve been SO IMMERSE with the Young-adult (YA) novel ‘s world❤❤ specially the historical-fantasy genre (yea, i’m that eager to try to run away from the reality)
this is not my technically first YA Novel, BUT this is absolutely my first YA Novel that got me hooked up soo much into YA Novel world❤

The_Assassins_blade_1

The_Assassins_blade_1

And it is Throne of Glass (series) by. Sarah J Maas❤❤
aand, it’s soo hard to find the hardcopy here, in Indonesia , so I got VERY MUCH EXCITED AND MOVED SO GODDAMN FAST when I found this prologue baby on some bookstore (periplus) shelves //w\\ I never thought my hand could move that fast haha www
I’ve been searching her books everywhere, like, e v e r y w h e r e.
specially on books & beyond bookstore, since i have a member card and coupon that I need to use till next month ww
but most of them said, it’s not in stock anymore, so I need to purchase online blah blah blah.
anyway, so glad I found this baby before I literally throw my moneh for another YA Novels ww

let’s get back to the Throne of Glass (ToG) series.
lemme make a chronological order of the series.
0. The Assassin’s Blade (prequel to ToG, compile of short novellas, that didn’t felt short at all when I hold the book haha ww)
1. Throne Of Glass
2. Crown of Midnight
3. Heir of Fire
4. Queen Of Shadow
5. ???? ( GONNA BE RELEASED THIS YEAR HOOMANN , HELL YEAH, I’M SO EXCITED EVEN THO I’M STILL READING HEIR OF FIRE AND THE ASSASSIN’S BLADE AT THE SAME TIME)

The story is about Adarlan’s most famous, No.1 Assassin called Celaena Sardothien. But, because of some maajoor betrayal, she ended up on the mines-slaving-jail in her first book (ToG), and then somehow brought to the kingdom , and asked /roughly/ to be the king’s champion for some gruesome and thrilling battle that’ll be going on in the kingdom’s castle.
and there’s a pre-quel to this ToG series called ‘The Assassin’s Blade’. It’s a compilation of novellas about Calaena, before she got captured , that means HER LIFE AS ADARLAN’S NO.1 ASSASSIN’S YAWW.

THE STORY AND CHARACTERS ARE SOO GOOD
CHAOL IS SO HOT AND DORIAN IS SO HOT AND UNYEL-ABLE IDEK HOW TO SAID UNYEL WITH ENGLISH HAHA
Celaena is such a badass heroine, I can’t help myself falling in love with her❤
Chaol and Dorian is so hot, I can’t contain their overflowing pheromone, Nehemia is so badass too I feel like hugging her everytime //w\\

God help me from falling to deep into this fandom ;;;;
I envy all of u who could went and got to her signing event ;;w;; I wish I lived around america, or London // (when couple years go you wished to live in Japan, and when you actually lived in there, you complain so much and wanting to move to London ww haha //bitch-slap myself )

let’s put that aside.
This story brings so much joy, and L I F E for me.
I just can’t stahp being grateful for Sarah J Maas, to make such a glorious story, and when I heard she started to made this series when she was 16 years old, and sooo many publisher declined her story because of the length (too many words i guess(?) ). and look at her now❤ how successful she is, and inspirational she is❤
So many nerve-wracking plottwist and SUCH TRAIN WRECK OF FEELS THERE, CROWN OF MIDNIGHT
I’M NOT GOING TO WRITE A SPOIL HERE
SO I COULD ONLY SAY
BRACE YOUR KOKORO GUYS
BRACE IT H A R D.

I know I’m not used/really good at reviewin a novel or maybe otoge ww I’m not even good at playing/reading them together at such a short time! if u kno what I mean:/ 24hr/day feeellss so little when you have soo much fandoms to touch and grope //w\\
so I’ll just stahp my rants here, and continue with my baby The Assassin’s Blade❤ and will write another /rants/ of this series, maybe after I got my hardcopies(?) I hope anytime soon tho❤❤

HERE’S SOME PIC TO BOOST OUR MULTI-TASKING LEVEL
ALL HAIL MULTI-TASKING

HELLYEAH MULTI-TASKING

HELLYEAH MULTI-TASKING

11 thoughts on “Throne Of Glass Series – NEW FANDOM GUYSS w/ BADASS HEROINE [ YA Novels ]

  1. Leafさんの夢が。。。 says:

    OMG yes someone reads YA too!!! ACOTR was really good and I love Rhysand^^ I must admit I didn’t like the TOG series but I’m glad that it makes you happy. Have you read the Lunar Chronicles? And I’d love to see otoge review from you so don’t worry if you don’t think they’re good-I think mine are terrible and yet somehow ppl read them lol

    • chiE says:

      OMG WE HAVE SO MANY SIMILAR FANDOM YA😄
      ACOTAR is definitely on my to read list❤ I fall in love with everything Sarah J Maas wrote xD
      Ooh, zannen you didn't really like ToG tho.. May I ask why???

      Lunar Chronicles?? Never heard of it before, I'm gonna check it out❤

      AHAHAHA so glad found another otoge reviewer xD guess I should just write and don't think too deep haha xD

      • chiE says:

        AHAHAH
        I JUST REALIZED I DON’T HAVE AN ABOUT PAGE HAHA SILLY ME WW
        oukay then guess I should start listing all of my fandom and make my about page ww
        Glad to found similar fangirl like you❤ yeay!❤

      • chiE says:

        No prob ww fangirl are pro stalker anyway haha xD
        Oh, actually I learnt it by playing games like this, but my first stage is palying translated game, and then I dove into the raw game to learn the kanji.. And actually I lived in japan for two years, so that helps a lot too I guess haha xD

      • chiE says:

        yeah, Japan is pretty cool and make me such a consumerism fangirl ww
        really?😮 I thought english have more difficult grammar than japanese.. it’s not my mother language , so yeah x”D
        for me it’s the kanji part that dizzying me 8D
        watching a lot of anime, specially the formal-themed one help with proper grammar usage I guess❤

      • Leafさんの夢が。。。 says:

        Whoa lol everyone on here seems to know several languages. What’s your native tongue? Hmm well I was fortunate to grow up in America so English is my native language. THrough studying other lanaguages, I’ve come to realize how difficult English is. I just struggle with grammar in general so that’s why Japanese is difficult for me.

      • chiE says:

        ahaha xD I’m Indonesian❤
        yesh, english is actually pretty difficult when it's not your mother language.
        you should play more VN then to improve the grammar hehe :3

Leave a Reply

