Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.14.34 AM

Akatsuki no Yona rants ;; 「暁のヨナ」suwon-biased

spoiler alert

and I know this is kind of late, BUT STILL

I CAN’T CONTAIN ANOTHER ANGST FOR SUWON PLEASE
HEAVEN HELP ME ;;w;;
I CRIE EVURYTAIM
Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.14.34 AM
HI BABY I KNOW YOU DID A BAD THING
BUT I WANT TO BELIEVE YOU HAD A SUPER SUPER FREAKIN HELLA REASON FOR THIS

Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.14.19 AM
HELLO AGAIN MY BABY

Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.14.59 AM
YONA PLEASE, DON’T LET HATRED ENGULF YOU DEAR ;;;;

Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.15.36 AM
FVKIN HELL SHIT
KUSANAGI-SENSEEEIIII STAHP TORTURING MY KOKOROOOOOOOOO
I SHIP THEM SO MUCH IT HURTSSSS

Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.16.23 AM
I AM DEAD
BYE

..

Is it so wrong to ship these two kids?! ;;w;;
I don’t particularly hate Hak, but I just want Suwon to be happy.
and suddenly I begin to think,
does Suwon still have feeling left for Yona?
It’s just
He didn’t killed Emperor Il with half-hearted attitude/feelings.
I believe he planned all of this, including his relationship with Yona.
and he actually DID try to kill her cause she’s a witness
BUT
UGH
WHY AM I STILL HOPING HE STILL HAD A FLICKER SPARK OF FEELINGS FOR HER

I’M SUCH A MASOCHIST FANGIRL
DON’T SANK MY SHIP PLEASE KUSANAGI-SENSEI ;;w;;

Leave a Reply

