IMG_2859

Harukanaru Toki No Naka De 6「遙かなる時空の中で6」 -Unboxing- Treasure Box Stellaworth’s Edition ステラワース初回限定

YASSSSHHH BEIBEEEHH FINALLY MY PRECIOUS CHILD IS HERE //w\\ #SuperExcited
actually my package came yesterday along with my ‘boxes’ (I’m going to move to another apartment, need those boxes for my junks ;;w;; ), and my dorm’s mama only gave me the boxes, looks like she forgot I got another package, so finally today I realised I had another package 8’D

IMG_2854

IT’S FUCKIN HEAVY Y’ALL
I MEAN
HEAVY
LIKE
IS THIS REALLY VITA’S GAME?
ISN’T THOSE LIMITED EDITION USUALLY SO SMALL, JUST LIKE DOUBLED PSP GAME’S BOXES😮
BUT THIS ONE IS ‘MBAH’ KOEI
THEY’RE DIFFERENT ON SO MANY LEVELS 8D

anyway here’s some of the pic
by the way, I bought the Stellaworth’s Treasure box edition 8’D yeah, I know, #ByeByeMoney

IMG_2855

that white thingy, that’s my first packaged that had that kind of things ww (so much ‘that’ in one sentence , sorry 8’D )
I don’t even know what it’s called ww
I usually received the ‘puchi-puchi’ things, we called it puchi-puchi here ww

IMG_2857

It came with stella’s edition of illustration books and bromides
DUDE ATTACKS GIRL WITH ONLY ONE LAYER OF TOWEL
WELCOME TO KOEI’S NEXT GENERATION /o/
PYUA KOEI IS NO LONGER HERE Y’ALL 8D
andi’mgratefulforthat
AND DO NOT BLOODY FORGET THAT THE HEROINE IS THE ALMIGHTY SAIGA-SAMA
WHAT KIND OF SITUATION IS THIS?!
INSERT ME AND WE SHOULD HAVE A HAPPY 3P ENDING❤

IMG_2858

this is the back side if any of u wonder😀

IMG_2859

sasuga treasure box, so many extra things
they sent some foto library, drama cd, ost cd, and mizuno sensei’s rough sketches of this series❤ yass beibeh❤

IMG_2860

IMG_2862

IMG_2863

IMG_2861

AND THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THE FASTNER CHARM OF COURSE
THAT’S LIKE, WHAT IT’S ALL ABOUT THE TREASURE BOX

I am so glad i purchased the stella’s version , i felt no regret at all throwing my money on them 8’D
GOOD JOB KOEI AND STELLA (y)

I’ll write a review as soon as I’m done preparing to hikkoshi

4 thoughts on “Harukanaru Toki No Naka De 6「遙かなる時空の中で6」 -Unboxing- Treasure Box Stellaworth’s Edition ステラワース初回限定

  1. xxUsagii says:

    Oh my gosh, what a gorgeous set!!! The little charms are super cute too! I debated getting this game for a while. I’ve only ever watched the Harutoki anime and I wasn’t too interested in the Koei games since I was under the impression the games were like seriously rated G? Like barely any kissing etc. and since I’m a filthy pervert I was like nah lol but then I saw the CGs on the website and stuff for Harutoki 6 and I was like O_O WAS I LIED TO ALL THIS TIME? W W W W W

    So now I’m interested in getting Harutoki 6 since I liked the premise behind the games, but…. still on the fence about it since I’m not sure about the actual storyline. Are you planning on reviewing this game? Hope you do! I’d love to read it~ ;v;

    • chiE says:

      They are indeed super cute <33 I'm really glad I bought them <33
      LOL that was actually kind of true(?) 8"D old series of KOEI's game is indeed teen-level romance, but the new one is really break their old-culture ///w\\\ and i am super glad <-loves quinrose style of romance //w\\
      lol i guess kind of half-lie(?) haha xD

      if you like the seiyuu list and pretty art and animation i think you should get this❤ I plan on reviewing this , but i think it'll take some quite long time 8'D

      • xxUsagii says:

        Fufufufufufufufu yes I am very excited then😀 I prefer a little (read: r18 LEL) dirtier romance in my otome games www esp quinrose style of roman so I was pretty surprised and excited to see that CG on the website xDD yeah I might wait a bit for reviews to make sure the story line is more up my alley but it’s definitely on my list!! (my very long list that I have no money to buy with LOL GOOD THING I GET PAID SOON TIME 2 SAVE UP)

      • chiE says:

        YASSH I LOVE QR AND THE DIRTY STYLE HAHA X”D lately I’ve been playing koezaru wa akai hana (R18) AND THAT IS SOO GOOD, the story, music, everything is soo good❤ my fave is Suren btw hehe xD
        I had Full-comp this, but still have no power/lazy/ to write the review haha 8"D, this one is pretty long 8"D

Leave a Reply

