20141202-172753.jpg

-戦場の円舞曲- Senjou no Waltz – Limited Edition GET! <3

20141202-172311.jpg

YAAASSSHHH Finally I got my limited edition of Senjou no Waltz. Originally I planned to buy the LE of Code:realize but then realized the tokuten on Senjou Waltz is a lot moar delicious looking 8″D so O decided to bought the Senjou Waltz!
And I AM SO DELIGHTED WITH THE REAL THING DUDE ///w\\\ the box is BIGGER than any other LE vita games I’ve ever bought, the box is pretteh the booklet makes me drool and I got 2 CDs..
Yup, this time Otomate’s did not ruined my expectation <33

I guess I'll post everything else about the game after I finish mah bloody exam 8")

5 thoughts on “-戦場の円舞曲- Senjou no Waltz – Limited Edition GET! <3

Leave a Reply

